Thursday , February 22 2018
Home > Sports > Watch Ptv Sports Live Online Cricket Pak Vs Nz Match Streaming

Watch Ptv Sports Live Online Cricket Pak Vs Nz Match Streaming

Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd Warm up Match highlightsICC T20 World Cup 2016 Spirit Is On Peak. Every Team Is Making History & Trying To Win The Mega Event Of T20 World Cup 2016. Today So far Two Teams Are Fighting For Semi Final Match. Pakistan Vs New Zealand T20 World Cup Match On 22th March 2016. Today Match Will Decide Either Pakistan Will Go To Semi Final Or Will Go Return To Pakistan. Today Match Is Very Important For Pakistan & Pakistani Cricket Fans. Fan Expecting From Shahid Afridi, Muhammad Aamir, Ahmad Shahzad & Whole Team That Will Not Disappoint Them.

Pakistan Vs New Zealand Match Is In Punjab Cricket Association Stadium India. Pakistan Will Try Hard To Come Back & To Qualify For Semi Final Match But On The Other Side New Zealand Try To Qualify For Semi Final match But Who Will Be Qualify For Mega Event’s Semi Final That Will Decided After Match That Is On 6:30 PM Local Time & 7:00 PM Pakistan Time. All Sports Channels Will Broadcast Live This Match.

Ptv Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports, Neo Sports & Ten Cricket Will Telecast Live Match From Indian Cricket Stadium. Cricbuzz, Cricinfo & Many Other Sites Will Provide You Live Score & Updates. You Can Watch Full Match On Ptv Sports Channels That Is Pakistan First Sports Channels That Broadcast Every Match. You Can Watch Live Streaming Of Ptv Sports & Ten Sports. Watch Pakistan Vs NZ T20 World Cup Match Live Streaming On Ptv Sports. Pak Vs Nz T20 Match On 22th March 2016 Live Streaming Online On Ten Sports. Live Score Updates & Ball To Ball Commentary Will Provided TO You By Fun Online.

Event: T20 World Cup 2016

Match: Pakistan Vs New Zealand

Dated: 22th March 2016

Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium India

Broadcasting Channels: Ptv Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports

Live Score: Cricbuzz & Cricinfo

Pakistan Team Squad

 Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan.

New Zealand Team Squad

,Adam Milne,Colin Munro,Corey Anderson,Grant Elliott,Henry Nicholls,Ish Sodhi,Kane Williamson,Luke Ronchi,Martin Guptill,Mitchell Mcclenaghan,Mitchell Santner,Nathan Mccullum,Ross Taylor,Tim Southee,Trent Boult

 Click Here Pakistan Vs New Zealand T20 Match Live Streaming