Wednesday , January 24 2018
Home > News > Punjab Baldyati Election (BY) 2015 Result Online

Punjab Baldyati Election (BY) 2015 Result Online

baldyati election 2015 results of punjabPunjab Baldiyati (BY) Election 2015 Result Online

Chief Election Commissioner of Punjab and Sindh elections scheduled for 20 districts in the first phase is approved. Baldiyati elections 2015 in Punjab will start from 12th October and in Sindh on 31th October in 8 districts of the 27 districts in the two provinces in Phase third phase of polling in 19 of 18 districts will  3, the first phase of the 12 districts of Punjab.

These will be held in Faisalabad, Lahore, Kasur, Nankana Sahib, However, Okara, Lahore, Gujrat, Punjab, Pakpattan, Vehari and ludran included in the Sindh Khairpur, Sukkur, Ghotki, Shikarpur, qmbrshdad coat, Jacobabad , including Larkana aurksmur.

baldiyati election 2015 in Punjab,election Result 2015

The Election Commission has released the code under which the electoral lists of the districts and freeze any projects will be announced. With the appointments of civil servants in the districts on the conversion will be banned. On the electoral code of conduct violation will be prosecuted according to law.

Second phase on 19th November 2015 in 27 districts (Results)

Third phase on 3rd December 2015 in 18 districts (Results)