Wednesday , February 21 2018
Home > Sports > Pakistan Vs Newzealand 3rd ODI Match Live

Pakistan Vs Newzealand 3rd ODI Match Live

Pakistan Vs Newzealand 3rd ODI Match


Squad Of Both Teams:

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi,Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Yasir Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Sarfraz Ahmad, Umar Akmal, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riazm Younis Khan and Zulfiqar Babar.

NewZealand: Kane Williamson, Corey Anderson, Dean Brownlie, Anton Devcich, Matt Henry, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tom Latham, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Adam Milne, Luke Ronchi, James Neesham, Ross Taylor Daniel Vettori.

pak vs nuw zealand T20 match

Watch Pakistan Vs Newzealand3rd ODI Cricket Match on PTV Sports.Here At Our Page You Can Get Full Video Of Pakistan Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match on on 14 December 2014. PTV Sports Links Are Availble At The End Of The Post.

Pakistan Vs Newzealand 2nd ODI Match was Won By Zealand. Newzealand won 2nd ODI by 4 wickets.

Pakistan And Newzealand Both Will Tries Hard To Win ODI’s Series Because World Cup 2015 Is Ahead.  Since Test Match Series Remain 1:1, Also T20 Series pakistan And Newzealand Won 1 T20 Match. So now Both Teams Will Try hard Their Best To Win The Series.

Both Teams Contains Best Quality  Players Because Of This Next  Match Will Be Great. Our Site Will Provide You With live Score And updates Of Next ODI Match Time By Time.

Pakistan Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match Live PTV Sports

Ten Sports Live