Home > Sports > Pakistan Vs India Match 14 February 2015 Online

Pakistan Vs India Match 14 February 2015 Online

Watch Pakistan Vs India Icc Cricket World Cup 2nd Cricket Match on PTV Sports. Here At Our Page You Can Get Full Video Of Pakistan Vs India Icc Cricket World Cup 2nd Match on 15 February 2015.  PTV Sports Links Are Availble At The End Of The Post. Pakistan And India.

Pakistan Vs India – Icc Cricket World Cuppak vs india match on 15 february 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Match – India Vs Pakistan

Pak vs India Icc Cricket World Cup 2nd match live on ptv sports,watch online Pakistan vs india Icc Cricket World Cup 2nd match live on ptv sports 15 February 2015,Pak  Icc Cricket World Cup 2nd on 14 feb live on ptv sports. India & Pakistan Icc Cricket World Cup 2nd match live on ptv sports. you can check online scoreboard of Pakistan vs India Icc Cricket World Cup 2nd on cricbuzz.com & cricinfo.com also on www.funonline.pk

Match Details:

  • Series/cup: ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • Match Type: ODI Match
  • Teams: Srilanka & Pakistan
  • Timming: 3:00 AM (GMT+0500) (Feb 15), 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 13), 8:30 AM (GMT+0500), 03:30 AM GMT
  • Pool: A
  • World Cup Match: 2nd Match
  • Location: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
  • Broadcasting Channels: Ptv Sports, Sky Sports,Ten Sports

India Team Squad: 

Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akshar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mohammed Shami, *Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav..

Pakistan Team Squad: 

Misbah-ul-Haq, Nasir Jamshed, Ehsan Adil, Ahmed Shehzad, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Khan, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Younis Khan

Pakistan Vs India Match On 15 February 2015 live On PTV Sports

Pakistan Vs India Live Score

Shared by ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Streaming Score