Home > Sports > Pak Vs India Women T20 World Cup Live Streaming 19th March

Pak Vs India Women T20 World Cup Live Streaming 19th March

ind-womwn-vs-pak-women-live-t20-world-cup-cricket-at-ptv-sports-jpgWatch World T20 2016 live: Pakistan vs India Women’s T20 WC 2016 Live Streaming 19,March 2016,March 2016,India Women vs Pakistan Women live streaming and TV informationThe India women cricket team get set to face Pakistan women in one of the most crucial matches of the ICC Women’s World T20 2016. A win Saturday at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi can give a huge boost to Mithali Raj and co. in helping them progress to the knockout stages of the tournament.

The biggest rivalry indo-pak match in ICC Women’s world t20 2016 is scheduled to play at Firoz Kotla in New Delhi today. Indian women’s vs Pakistan women’s live cricket match streaming and telecast will begin at 15:30 local time, 10:00 GMT and 11:00 BST. Watch live stream online of this Pakistan vs India women’s match on funonline.pk from 3:30 PM IST.

 Team Squad Of Boths Are Below

India Women Team
E Bisht, RS Gayakwad, J Goswami, MDT Kamini, H Kaur, V Krishnamurthy, S Mandhana, N Niranjana, S Pandey, AA Patil, Poonam Yadav, M Raj, DB Sharma, VR Vanitha, S Verma

Pakistan Women Team
Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Asmavia Iqbal, Ayesha Zafar, Bismah Maroof, Diana Baig, Iram Javed, Muneeba Ali, Nahida Khan, Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Sadia Yousuf, Sana Mir*, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz

 Pakistan Vs India Match Live On PTV Sports Click Here

 Pakistan Vs India Match Live On Ten Sports Click Here

Shared by ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Streaming Score