Wednesday , January 24 2018
Home > News > NA 246 Karachi Azizabad By Poll Election Result 2015

NA 246 Karachi Azizabad By Poll Election Result 2015

na 246 karachi result 2015
NA 246 Polling Election Result 23th April 2015
. MQM & PTI Votes Live Upadates From Karachi.  Polling Started From 8:00 AM. Rangers & Police Is On Polling Stations For Security & To Handle Any Unpeaceful Situation.

NA – 246 Azizabad Karachi Polling Result 2015

Candidates List Is Given Below:

Kanwar Naveed Jamil (MQM)

Rashid Naseem (JI)

Imtan Ismail (PTI)

Usman Muazzam (Independent)

Muhammad Mehfoz Yar Khan (Independent)

Parviez Ali (Independent)

Syed Usman Ali (Independent)

Muazzam Zafar (Independent)

Azhar Ul Hassan Qadri (Independent)

Aslam Shah (Independent)

Muhammad Ayub (Independent)

Seema Zarain (Independent)

Ashraf Qureishi (Independent)

Abdul Sattar Ansari (Independent)

Result Will Be Updated Soon !!!

عزیزہ آباد کو کون عزیز، الیکشن کا رزلٹ بس کچھ دیر میں

Pti & mqm election in Karachi result,election in Karachi result,na 246 votes result,winner of na 246, mna of na 246,pti election In na 246, mqm election in na 246,pollin in na 246 results,check online na 246 result 2015,