Home > Sports > International Cricket World Cup 2015 Official Schedule

International Cricket World Cup 2015 Official Schedule

cricket world cup 2015 schedule

Australia Will Host The ICC World Cup 2015. World Cup Will Start On 14 February 2015 and Will End In March. In This World Cup 14 International Teams Will Participate. These 14 Teams Will Play 49 Matches And 1 Lucky Team Will Win The Tournment. Officially Schedule Of ICC World Cup 2015 Is Now Realesed. Australia Won This Title For Four Times, India Won ICC World Cup For 2 Time, Also West IndiesĀ  Won World Cup For 2 Time.

Cricket World Cup 2015 Is Classified In Pools. Pool A Contains New Zealand, Srilanka, Australia, England, Scotland, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan. Pool B Contains India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies, UAE, Ireland, and Zimbabwe Cricket Teams. Afghanistan Is Now Make Itself To Participate In World Cup 2015 And Its First Time That Afghanistan Is Participating In World Cup. Australia Will Host 26 Matches And Remaing Will Host New Zealand. Australia Won This Title For 4 Time.

Official Schedule OF ICC World Cup 2015

1New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st Match, Pool A3:30Melbourne
2Australia vs England, 2nd Match, Pool A22:00Christchurch
3South Africa vs Zimbabwe, 3rd Match, Pool B1:00Hamilton
4India vs Pakistan, 4th Match, Pool B3:30Adelaide
5Ireland vs West Indies, 5th Match, Pool B22:00Nelson
6New Zealand vs Scotland, 6th Match, Pool A22:00Dunedin
7Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 7th Match, Pool A3:30Canberra
8United Arab Emirates vs Zimbabwe, 8th Match, Pool B22:00Nelson
9New Zealand vs England, 9th Match, Pool A1:00Wellington
10Australia vs Bangladesh, 11th Match, Pool A3:30Woolloongabba, Brisbane
11Pakistan vs West Indies, 10th Match, Pool B22:00Christchurch
12India vs South Africa, 13th Match, Pool B3:30Melbourne
13Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, 12th Match, Pool A22:00Dunedin
14England vs Scotlaatch, Pool nd, 14th MA22:00Christchurch
15West Indies vs Zimbabwe, 15th Match, Pool B3:30Canberra
16Ireland vs United Arab Emirates, 16th Match, Pool B3:30Woolloongabba, Brisbane
17Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 18th Match, Pool A3:30Melbourne
18Afghanistan vs Scotland, 17th Match, Pool A22:00Dunedin
19South Africa vs West Indies, 19th Match, Pool B3:30Sydney
20New Zealand vs Australia, 21st Match, Pool A1:00Auckland
21India vs United Arab Emirates, 20th Match, Pool B6:30Perth
22Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 23rd Match, Pool B3:30Woolloongabba, Brisbane
23England vs Sri Lanka, 22nd Match, Pool A22:00Wellington
24Ireland vs South Africa, 24th Match, Pool B3:30Canberra
25Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates, 25th Match, Pool B1:00Napier
26Australia vs Afghanistan, 26th Match, Pool A6:30Perth
27Bangladesh vs Scotland, 27th Match, Pool A22:00Nelson
28India vs West Indies, 28th Match, Pool B6:30Perth
29Pakistan vs South Africa, 29th Match, Pool B1:00Auckland
30Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 30th Match, Pool B3:30Hobart
31Australia vs Sri Lanka, 32nd Match, Pool A3:30Sydney
32New Zealand vs Afghanistan, 31st Match, Pool A22:00Napier
33England vs Bangladesh, 33rd Match, Pool A3:30Adelaide
34India vs Ireland, 34th Match, Pool B1:00Hamilton
35Sri Lanka vs Scotland, 35th Match, Pool A3:30Hobart
36South Africa vs United Arab Emirates, 36th Match, Pool B1:00Wellington
37New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 37th Match, Pool A1:00Hamilton
38Afghanistan vs England, 38th Match, Pool A3:30Sydney
39India vs Zimbabwe, 39th Match, Pool B1:00Auckland
40Australia vs Scotland, 40th Match, Pool A3:30Hobart
41Ireland vs Pakistan, 42nd Match, Pool B3:30Adelaide
42West Indies vs United Arab Emirates, 41st Match, Pool B22:00Napier
43TBC vs TBC, 1st Quarter-Final (A1 v B4)3:30Sydney
44TBC vs TBC, 2nd Quarter-Final (A2 v B3)3:30Melbourne
45TBC vs TBC, 3rd Quarter-Final (A3 v B2)3:30Adelaide
46TBC vs TBC, 4th Quarter-Final (A4 v B1)1:00Wellington
47TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final1:00Auckland
48TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final3:30Sydney
49TBC vs TBC, Final3:30Melbourne
Shared by ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Streaming Score