Home > Sports > India Vs Australia Semi Final 26 March 2015, ICC World Cup 2015

India Vs Australia Semi Final 26 March 2015, ICC World Cup 2015

india vs australia semi final live streamingSydney On 26 March 2015: India and Australia Playing their Semi Final Match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 at Sydney On 26th March 2015. The match will start at 08:30 AM In India. On www.funonline.pk You can Watch Online & Live India vs Australia World Cup 2015 Semi Final Match.

The Semi Final Round Is One Of The Most Important Round For Teams Who Have Been Selcected For Semi Finals Because Only 2 Teams Will Go To Next Final Round & 2 Teams Will Watch Match At Their Home. Australia Vs India match will be at Sydney. Schedule time for ODI match is 8:30 PKT.

Match Details:

Series/cup: ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Match Type: ODI Match

Teams: Australia & India

Timming: 3:00 AM (GMT+0500) (26 march), 10:00 PM GMT (26 march), 8:30 AM (GMT+0500), 03:30 AM GMT

World Cup Match: Semi Final

Location: Sydney

Broadcasting Channel: Ptv Sports, Ten Sports, Sky Sports 1, Sky Sports.

Team Squads Are Given Below.

India Team Squad: 

Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akshar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav. Australia Team Squad:

George Bailey, Michael Clarke, Patrick Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson.

Watch India Vs Australia Highlights Link 1

Watch India Vs Australia Highlights Link 2

Watch India Vs Australia Highlights Link 3

Watch India Vs Australia Highlights Link 4 

Shared by ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Streaming Score