Home > Result > BOP – Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 2nd Draw Result 20 May 2015

BOP – Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 2nd Draw Result 20 May 2015

cm punjab apna rozgar scheme 2015 2nd draw on 1st april 2015Punjab Govt Is Working Hard For The Progress Of Pakistan, So When They Feel Pakistani nation Need Help, Time By time They Announce New Schemes For Pakistani Nation.Their One Of The Best Scheme is CM Punjab’s Apna Rozgar Scheme. With This Scheme Youth Will Earn For Their Home And For Their Family. This Scheme is For Unemployed People. Under This Scheme 50,000 Yellow Cab Taxi’s Will Distributed In 2015.

BOP Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 Draw Result 20 May 2015

Government Of Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 Draw Result Winners List. Bank of Punjab has declared Draw Lists of 9 (nine) Divisions of Punjab for Suzuki Bolan & Suzuki Ravi. Total 152, 478 application forms are received by BOP and lists of Selected candidates are available on bank of Punjab official website.The List of elected Candidates are also available in the offices of district offices. Lists of Winners of Suzuki Bolan & Suzuki Ravi Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015

We Will provide You With  Cheef Minister Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 Computerized Lucky Draw ( qura andazi ) Result Full Lists Of Every District & Division

Lucky Draw Result List on Wednesday 20 May 2015

Lahore: CM Punjab Shahbaz Sharif  Apna Rozgar Scheme  Lucky Draw Result List on Wednesday 20 May 2015 Will Announce Soon. Keep In Touch With Us & Visit us Later To Get Lucky Draw Full List Of Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015.

CM Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw Result Full List District & Division Wise Is Given Below:



Download Draw List

1LahoreLahoreClick Here To Download
2FaisalabadFaisalabadClick Here To Download
3R.Y.KhanBahawalpurClick Here To Download
4MultanMultanClick Here To Download
5Muzzafar GarhD.G KhanClick Here To Download
6BahawalpurBahawalpurClick Here To Download
7GujranwalaGujranwalaClick Here To Download
8RawalpindiRawalpindiClick Here To Download
9VehariMultanClick Here To Download
10KhanewalMultanClick Here To Download
11BahawalnagarBahawalpurClick Here To Download
12D.G KhanD.G KhanClick Here To Download
13SialkotGujranwalaClick Here To Download
14SargodhaSargodhaClick Here To Download
15KasurLahoreClick Here To Download
16SheikhupuraLahoreClick Here To Download
17OkaraSahiwalClick Here To Download
18LodhranMultanClick Here To Download
19GujratGujranwalaClick Here To Download
20JhangFaisalabadClick Here To Download
21SahiwalSahiwalClick Here To Download
22Rajan PurD.G KhanClick Here To Download
23LayyahD.G KhanClick Here To Download
24T.T.SinghFaisalabadClick Here To Download
25PakpattanSahiwalClick Here To Download
26AttockRawalpindiClick Here To Download
27M.B.DinGujranwalaClick Here To Download
28NarowalGujranwalaClick Here To Download
29MianwaliSahiwalClick Here To Download
30ChakwalRawalpindiClick Here To Download
31NankanasahibLahoreClick Here To Download
32HafizabadGujranwalaClick Here To Download
33ChiniotFaisalabadClick Here To Download
34JhelumRawalpindiClick Here To Download
35KhushabSargodhaClick Here To Download
36BhakkarSargodhaClick Here To Download

Click Here To Check  Draw Result Of Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 Link 1

Click Here To Check  Draw Result Of Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 Link 2

Shared by ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Streaming Score